President/NZ WKA President -Maurice O’Connor

Vice President/Club Liaison – Joe Koti

Vice President/South Island – Nigel Stupples

Head of Officials – Dan Baker

ICO NZ Rep – Gary Sawyer

WMO/WMBF NZ – Miriam Tio

Governance – Dave Sawyer (Current World President of WKA and International rep for WMO & WMBF)


HQ: 4A Agency Lane
Silverdale, Auckland, 0932


Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required